eagle

Bishop Leibold Athletic Association

eagle
Home
Sports
Calendar
Spirit Shop
Forms
Awards
Links
 
BLAA Board
There are a few positions open!

Contact the Athletic Director if you are interested in volunteering.

Athletic Director Dan Brandt brandtd@mcohio.org
Assistant Athletic Director Tim Baker mutimb@yahoo.com
Secretary Tobie Cook tzink12@hotmail.com
Secretary open
Treasurer Tobie Cook tzink12@hotmail.com
Pope John Paul II Character Award Director Brian Stover blstover@gmail.com
     
Sports Directors    
CYO Soccer Chris Tornes debchris.tornes@gmail.com
SAY Soccer Mike Oliver tmoliver@gmail.com
Intramural Soccer Tim Baker mutimb@yahoo.com
CYO Golf Jim Thorson jthorson@tsmslaw.com
Cheerleading Jennifer Maffett jen69168@yahoo.com
CYO Basketball Greg Lohman/Tim Baker gjlohman@yahoo.com/MUTimB@yahoo.com
2nd/3rd Grade Basketball Greg Lohman/Tim Baker gjlohman@yahoo.com/MUTimB@yahoo.com
Intramural Basketball Robert Gutendorf robert.gutendorf@gmail.com
CYO Volleyball Ashley Schmitz akglue@yahoo.com
CYO Track Beth Allaire ballaire@bishopleiboldschool.com
Soccer Camp Tony Rose arose10200@aol.com
     
BLAA Volunteers    
Child Protection Degree Coordinator Ashley Schmitz akglue@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Lorraine Godbey TBA
Team Picture Coordinator Natalie Rose nmrose7@yahoo.com
Awards Coordinator Open  
Website Manager Dave Hascher dhascher@sbcglobal.net